Admission Open Mandetory Disclouser Grievance Redressal Student Feedback

Anti Ragging Instruction

Anti Ragging Squad

Under Chairmanship of Dr.Rajesh Mehta, Anti-Ragging Committee is constituted to check the Ragging of 1st Year students of the institute. As per directive of the Vice Chancellor, R.G.P.V., Bhopal, the session 2019-20 is to be made Zero Tolerance Ragging Session.

S.No Name of Staff Designation Mobile. No. Email ID
1 Prof. Manish Saxena AP 9827792385
2 Prof.Jitendra Dangra AP 9826448384
3 Prof. Rahul Sharma AP 9009496155
4 Prof. Amrita Chouhan AP 8719087211
5 Prof. Sunil Pawar AP 9329455075
6 Prof.Nisha Chouhan AP 9399375720
7 Mr.Manoj Dalal Admin.Officer 9425985219
8 Mr. Bhavesh Yadav Sports In charge 9301099576
9 Chetna Porwal Student CS 8349536348
10 Saddam mansuri Student ME 9407131689
11 Mohit Bodana Student CE 7587623375